Past Chapter Presidents

28November 2023 Adam W. Duffy
27November 2022November 2023Ethan DeSilva
25January 2022January 2022Caleb C. Fearing
26January 2022November 2022Caleb C. Fearing
24November 2021January 2022Mallik M. Daly
23November 2020November 2021Tate Kallman
22December 2019November 2020Blake R. Kuhn
21December 2018December 2019Jared L. Beckham
20January 2018December 2018Kyle M. Wilkie
18December 2017February 2018Gregory T. Ochser
19December 2017February 2018Gregory T. Ochser
17August 2017January 2018Brian A. Soper
16January 2012November 2012Billy Dimitri
15January 2011January 2012Matthew H. Ahmadi
14July 2008January 2011Christopher L. Crawford
13January 2008July 2008Kirk Loy
12December 2006January 2008Corey A. Gilchrist
11October 2006December 2006Corey A. Gilchrist
10February 2006October 2006Dr. Seth M. Assar
9April 1994April 1995Steven M. White
8January 1994April 1994Ari S. Levenbaum
7April 1993January 1994James J. McNair
6November 1992November 1993Eric Golembiewski
5January 1992December 1992Stephen C. Dean
4May 1991 Timothy E. Kelly
3January 1985December 1986James T. Mather
2January 1967December 1967Victor A. Wild
1  Frank L. Kohler

The Kappa-Tau Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at University of Arizona was installed as a chapter on January 14, 1967.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.